Thanks for stopping by

Dunbar little league is rich in history.  If you have pictures from the league over the years that you would like to share, please shoot them over and we'll make them available for everyone to enjoy.  Here are a few from our recent history.

Mill Run wins the 2017 major league championship:


Front row:  Ezra Fresquez, Teran Kemp, Kace Shearer, Jesse Rodgers;  Back row:  Grayden Plume, Isaiah Shawley, Landen Steyer, Braydon Curry, Mason May, Jayden Whipkey


The 2016 Inter-league champions:

LHTC wins the 2016 minor league championship


Front row:  Jayden Whipkey, Shane Garlets, Teran Kemp, Kace Shearer, Knell Fullem, Dominic Hoak, Braydon Curry, Josiah Whipkey, Ezra Fresquez, Landen Styer;  Coaches: Brian Shearer, Dave Curry, Henry Whipkey, Glen Shearer

2014 District 9 Champions:


Front row:  Casper Hinklie, Michael Wascak, Gabriel Kemp, Colby Mastowski, Chase Cross, John Trimbath, Joshua Maher, Cole Shearer, Jarett Cope, Kade Musgrove, Tanner Orndorff, Luke Wascak.  Coaches: Brian Shearer, Jason Cross, Rich Orndorff, Shawn Musgrove, Heath Cope


2012 Junior League State Champs:


Bottom Row (L-R) Lou Mauro, Jimmy Malone, Riley Anderson, Seth Bruner, Derek Orndorff, Austin PuskarTop Row (L-R) Alex Fogle (coach), John Przybylinski, Jacob Farris, Steve White, Colby Shipley, Corey Fogle, Dylan Corvin, Dave Bruner(manager), Rob Orndorff(coach), John Malone(coach)