Thanks for stopping by

Home of the 2018 and 2014 District 9 11/12 year old Champions and the 2012 Junior Division Pennsylvania State Champions! We offer four divisions. Tee ball, Coach Pitch/Instructional, Minors, and Majors. Sign your kids up for great baseball action and instruction.  We welcome all 4-12 year old players from parts of Dunbar, Henry Clay, Springfield, Stewart, North Union and Wharton Townships in Fayette County Pennsylvania and part of California in Washington County. 

We have been Little League chartered since 1965.  Since that time, we have had winners of District 9 in 1981, 2005, 2012 (Junior Division), 2014.

Dunbar Area Little League is devoted to fair play and sportsmanship. Our number one priority is that players who choose to play in our league enjoy their experience and create lasting, positive memories. We expect that all participants in our league including Coaches, Players, Parents and Officials have the same mindset and contribute to building the exceptional experience for all those involved in the game.

Here is a list of our Presidents since our inception:

Year President Year President Year President Year President
 1965  Benjamin Beal
 1980  Harold Kern
 2000  Barry Coffman
 1966  Benjamin Beal
 1981  Harold Kern
 2001  Jeff McWilliams
 1967  Irvin Martin
 1982  Harold Kern
 2002  Rene Miller
 1968  Benjamin Beal
 1983  Harold Kern
 2003  Heather Burnsworth
 1969  Benjamin Beal
 1984  Harold Kern
 2004  Kenneth Nicholson
 1970  Allen Jones
 1985  Harold Kern
 2005  John Hustosky
 1971  Allen Jones
 1986  Jeff McWilliams
 2006  John Hustosky
1972  Allen Jones
 1987  Jeff McWilliams
 2007  John Hustosky
1973  Lloyd Williams
 1988  Jim Shubert
 2008  John Hustosky
1974  Lloyd Williams
 1989  Jim Shubert
 2009  John Hustosky
1975  Lloyd Williams
 1990  Jim Shubert
 2010  John Hustosky
1976  Lloyd Williams
 1991  Larry Jeffers
 2011  John Hustosky
1977  Lloyd Williams
 1992  Roy Upton
 2012  Tom Sankovich
1978  Lloyd Williams
 1993  Roy Upton
 2013  Tom Sankovich
1979  unknown  1994  Phil Bokoch
 2014  Tom Sankovich
    1995  Paul Fitzgerald
 2015  Tom Sankovich
     1996  Paul Fitzgerald
 2016  Tom Sankovich
    1997  Debbie Tomko
 2017  Tom Sankovich
    1998  Pam Hardy
 2018  Mark Kemp
     1999  Terry Boors